TÉCNICOS ELECTRICISTAS ASOCIADOS EN

ACETES

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Jose Gomez

gomezjose@acetes.org

gomezjose25@gmail.com

3155363501 - 8016460

Alfonso Alvarado

alfonsoalvarado@acetes.org

3133900044

Albeiro Alzate Galvis

albeiro.a@acetes.org

3016068780

Miller Avila Galindo

unicomillen@acetes.org

3125731971

Hermogenes Beltran Robayo

hermobeltran@acetes.org

3108804564

Filemon Gutierrez Matallna

filemongutierrezmatallana@acetes.org

Oscar Barahona

oscarb@acetes.org

3125707586

Horacio Cabra Gaitan

hocaitan@acetes.org

3106192258

Jorge Cubillos Zubieta

jorge@acetes.org

3112456383

Jose William Cuncunubo Cita

josec@acetes.org

3132707739

Gabriel Anibal Diaz Acero

gabriel@acetes.org

3165474262

Jose Gomez

josegomez@acetes.org

3155363501

Andres Guerrero

andresguerrero@acetes.org

3112489

José Mauricio Hurtado Jerez

mauricio@acetes.org

3105687038

Reinaldo Marulanda

reinaldo@acetes.org

3134128901

Alvaro Mora koschmieder

alvaro@acetes.org

3164182195

Juan Carlos Rodríguez

juancarlosrodriguez@acetes.org

3155516127

 Carlos  Miller Olis

carlosmillerOlisromero@acetes.org

3176851682

Roque Lozano

roquelozano@acetes.org

3124977045

Omar Calderon

ocalderon@acetes.org

3168002346

Carlos Alberto Torres

carlostorres@acetes.org

3143283402

Horacio Alvarez Fonseca

horacioalvarez@acetes.org

3213010563

Luis Gabriel Aguilar Baron

luisgabrielaguilarb@acetes.org

3046300525

Jorge Luis Cruz Cruz

george.cruz@acetes.org

3115588264

Luis Omar Calderon Garcia

luiscalderon@acetes.org

3168002346

Jose Gomez

gomezjose@acetes.org

gomezjose25@gmail.com

3155363501 8016460

Vicente Hernandez Chavez

vicenteg12@acetes.org

3167573925

Arnold Olis Romero

aolis@acetes.org

3182920218

Calle 12 C # 7 - 33 Oficina 503 edificio Bancolombia

Bogotá - Colombia

contacto@acetes.org

6017149458

Reclamos y sugerencias